Indisposable

I read something today that said, “Respect yourself enough to walk away from anyone or anything that no longer serves you, grows you, or makes you happy” and it got me thinking.  Rather than thinking of myself as disposable, as I have for so long, I need to flip the script and think about how every instance I can think of where I either left something/someone or was left by someone – it was FOR THE BETTER.  It may not have felt like it at the time, but ultimately it was meant to be.

Rather than thinking myself disposable, it’s time I think of myself as smart.

One thought on “Indisposable

Leave a Reply

